Kawasaki ZX7 Drift bike and Honda F2 "stunt"

ErkkaQ

Hello, I'm new to this forum and from Finland. I have been building my motorcycles for 4 years now. Kawasaki was my first bike and it took 4 years or winters to be extact to finnish and I still have many things to do to it. Honda F2 I bought this fall as my second bike and its going to be in some level stunt bike more than ZX7 drifter. I have many pictures of bikes on instagram @Eeki_Fighter check there if interest Smile And I have started YouTube channel to show what I do to the bikes and how I'm building them. If you like my bikes/videos or any other reason feel free to subscribe for more to come.

Pictures at Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/eeki_fighter/

Kawasaki ZX7 story

F2 build

I like the Vids you put up and what you've done with the ZXR. The extended swing arm isn't my thing but the bits you've made and improvised are great! I have a Finnish friend who tells me that's quite normal in Finland. :-D

My ZXR is getting a full strip this winter and I'm going to have a go at a turbo if I can find the parts at a reasonable price. :-)

It would be good to see what your next lot of mods are!

I like the Vids you put up and what you've done with the ZXR. The extended swing arm isn't my thing but the bits you've made and improvised are great! I have a Finnish friend who tells me that's quite normal in Finland. :-D

My ZXR is getting a full strip this winter and I'm going to have a go at a turbo if I can find the parts at a reasonable price. :-)

It would be good to see what your next lot of mods are!

Thanks mate :) Turbo sounds great I have thought turbo also but decided I get maybe 1100 gixxer to that :D But I would love to see posts of how you mount turbo maybe I would do it also :thumb: What year ZXR you have?

It's a '95.